3 TSE researchers awarded Members of the IUF

June 02, 2022 Awards

Pierre Dubois, Doh-Shin Jeon and Nour Meddahi; TSE members and Professors in economics, University Toulouse 1 Capitole, have been appointed Senior members of the Institut Universitaire de France for 5 years. Congratulations!

More information on these nominations and the list of the laureates are on the IUF website