

Competition Policy and Regulation in Digital Markets

Participant list

Course venue

Brussels Marriott Hotel Grand Place 3-7 rue Auguste Orts/Grand-Place 1000 Brussels, Belgium Room: Salon B

Email: exed@tse-fr.eu



N°	First name	Last name	Affiliation	Position
1.	Andreea	Antuca	Oxera Consulting LLP	Senior Consultant
2.	João	Araújo	Portuguese Competition Authority	Economist
3.	Valia	Aravantinou Zafeiri	Clifford Chance	Trainee
4.	Apostolos	Baltzopoulos	DG COMP, European Commission	Economist
5.	Lishuyu	Bao	RBB Economics	Senior Associate
6.	Lirio	Barros	Oxera Consulting LLP	Consultant
7.	Ruben	Bento	Portuguese Competition Authority	Economist
8.	Salva	Bertomeu	Compass Lexecon	Economist
9.	Claire	Bour	Belgian Competition Authority	Economist
10.	Hugo	Brito	Portuguese Competition Authority	Economist
11.	Laohra	Calvados-Coustures	RBB Economics	Associate
12.	Anca	Cojoc	Cornestone Research	Principal
13.	Alexandre	de Cornière	TSE	Professor
14.	Jaime	Coronado Hinojosa	Belgian Competition Authority	Economic Advisor
15.	Fabien	Couly	French Transport Regulatory Authority	Director





16.	Jacques	Crémer	TSE	Professor
17.	Guillaume	Debarbat	DG COMP, European Commission	Economist
18.	Pascale	Déchamps	French Competition Authority	Head of unit
19.	Jean-Gabriel	Despeyroux	Brattle Group	Senior Associate
20.	James	Forster	Compass Lexecon	Economist
21.	Clara	Garmigny	Belgian Competition Authority	Economist
22.	Benedikte	Groth	Danish Competition and Consumer Authority	Economist
23.	Brit	Hecht	BBVA	Head of EU Digital Public Affairs
24.	Mette	Heiselberg	Danish Competition and Consumer Authority	Head of section
25.	Ana	Hergouth	Clifford Chance	Lawyer
26.	Adriana	Hernandez Perez	Fundação Getúlio Vargas	Professor
27.	Benedikte	Herz	DG COMP, European Commission	Member of the team Chief Economist team
28.	Ben	Isaacs	Latham & Watkins	Associate
29.	Avani	Joshi	Clifford Chance	Associate
30.	Fabian	Kaiser	DG COMP, European Commission	Case Handler
31.	David	Kovo	DG COMP, European Commission	Economist



32.	Kaushik	Krishnan	Cornestone Research	Associate
33.	Magdalena	Kuyterink	DG COMP, European Commission	Trainee
34.	Gregor	Langus	Cornestone Research	Vice President
35.	Yassine	Lefouili	TSE	Director TSE Executive Education
36.	Luca	Manigrassi	DG COMP, European Commission	Case Handler
37.	Carel	Maske	Microsoft	Senior Attorney
38.	João	Matias	RBB Economics	Senior Associate
39.	Yves-Alexandre	de Montjoye	Imperial College London	Associate Professor
40.	Javier	Morales Fhon	Cullen International	Senior Analyst
41.	Roshni	Nandwani	Compass Lexecon	Economist
42.	Samira	Oudadsse	Belgian Competition Authority	Intern
43.	Mélanie	Perez	Covington and Burling LLP	Associate
44.	Matias	Pietola	Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority	Principal Economist
45.	Erika	Pini	Oxera Consulting LLP	Analyst
46.	Marie	Piniello	Belgian Competition Authority	Intern
47.	Magdalena	Popiolek	DG COMP, European Commission	Case Handler





48.	Pierre	Régibeau	DG COMP, European Commission	Chief Competition Economist
49.	Patrick	Rey	TSE	Professor
50.	Andrew	Rhodes	TSE	Professor
51.	Franziska	Rupp-Solaroli	DG COMP, European Commission	Policy Officer
52.	Pauliina	Scarabattoli	Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority	Senior Specialist
53.	Pinelopi	Stamou	DG COMP, European Commission	Case Handler
54.	Priyanka	Talim	TSE	Head of Innovation
55.	Julia	Tanndal	Cornestone Research	Associate
56.	Aurélie	Tapia Rodriguez	Belgian Competition Authority	Prosecutor
57.	Jeroen	Vander Cruyssen	Belgian Competition Authority	Economic Advisor
58.	Cristiana	Vitale	Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)	Senior Economist
59.	Timothy	Yeung	Centre for European Policy Studies	Research Fellow